Board of Directors

PDA Leadership is governed by a Board of Directors, including officers and members both North American and International Directors.


PDA Board

Kevin Buck
President (2017- 2018)
Huntsman Corporation
2190 Executive Hills Blvd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
kevin_a_buck@huntsman.com
p: 248.322.7431

Benny Abbott
Immediate Past President (2017 - 2018)
Specialty Products, Inc.
5724 Smith Lake Dam Rd.
Jasper, AL 35504
p: 205.7170292
f: babbott@abbottcoatinginspections.com

Winston Gillies
Secretary / Treasurer (2017 - 2018)
Ace Dragon Coatings and Foam
PO Box 1486
Kenai, AK 99611
winston@ace-dragon.com
p: 907.398.6247

Ray Scott
Director (2017-2018)
PolyTechnologies, Inc.
2560 Rutherford Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
spraysbetter@earthlink.net

Don Dancey
Director (2016 - 2018)
Innovative Painting & Waterproofing, LLC
10114 Shoemaker Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
don@911waterproofing.com
p: 714.257.0200 x103

Andy Phelan
Director (2016 - 2018)
Rhino Linings Corporation
9747 Business Park Ave., Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92131
aphelan@rhinolinings.com

Rebekah Taylor
Director (2016 - 2018)
Specialty Products, Inc.
2410 104th Street Ct. South, Suite D
Lakewood, WA 98499
rebekaht@specialty-products.com
p: 253.588.7101

Staci Wegener
Director (2016 - 2018)
BASF Corporation
1609 Biddle Avenue
Wyandotte, MI 49102
staci.l.wegener@basf.com
p: 734.324.5546